Search This Website

9 December 2022

BIG BREAKING / 11 Cabinet Ministers, 13 Ministers of State: See Who Can Get a berth in Gujarat Cabinet

BIG BREAKING / 11 Cabinet Ministers, 13 Ministers of State: See Who Can Get a berth in Gujarat Cabinet

The biggest news has come out regarding the new Cabinet of Gujarat Government. It is believed that a new cabinet of 25 members will be formed out of 11 cabinet and 14 state level depending on the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

Brainstorming on the new Mantri mandal after the results

New and old faces may find a place in the new mantri mandal

11 Cabinet and 14 Ministers of State can be included

Gujarat assembly election results are out, Gujarat assembly election results are in, BJP breaks all June records with landslide victory in Gujarat assembly elections. BJP got 156 seats, Congress got 17, Aam Aadmi Party got 5 and others got 4 seats. Then the oath taking ceremony is going to be held on 12th December. After this victory, BJP has started preparations to form a new government. Now discussions have started about who will be in the new cabinet.

New and old faces can meet the place

The cabinet of the new government is likely to have 22 to 23 members. New and old faces may find place in the new cabinet of Gujarat government. In the new government, 10 or 11 cabinet ministers and 12 to 13 state level ministers can be made. It is being said that the BJP can choose ministers from all the zones of Gujarat, such as North, Central, South, Saurashtra and Kutch, keeping in mind caste-based equations.

Find out who can get a Cabinet berth

The new cabinet includes Harsh Sandhvi, Jagdish Vishwakarma, Rishikesh Patel, Raghavji Patel, Shankar Chaudhary, Jitu Vaghani, Pankaj Desai, Purnesh Modi, Balakrishna Shukla, Jayesh Raddia, Kunwarji Bawaliya, Kiritsinh Rana, Alpesh Thakor, Amit Thacker, Vinu Mordia, Kanu Desai. , Shambhuprasad Tundia, Ramanlal Vora, Ganpat Vasava, PC Baranda, Mulu Bera, Bhagwan Barad, CK Raulji, Kaushik Vekaria can be found there.

19 out of 20 ministers got success

19 out of 20 ministers of Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel's government have won. Out of the 20 ministers in the Bhupendra government, only one candidate from Kankrej, Kirtisinh Vaghela, has lost the election. While 19 ministers have won. In which Jitu Vaghani, Rishikesh Patel, Purnash Modi, Raghavji Patel, Kanu Desai, Kirit Singh Rana, Naresh Patel, Arjun Singh Chauhan, Harsh Sanghvi, Jagdish Panchal, Jitu Chaudhary, Manishaben Vakil, Mukesh Patel, Nimishaben Suthar, Kuber Dindor, Gajendra Singh Parmar, Vinu Includes Mordia and Deva Malam.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Comment Your Questions, Queries or Suggestions